Menu
Your Cart

All Product Reviews

What customers say about our product.

Verified Buyer

J
Author: Jacqueline -

  • Review Add on: 22/04/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

I received the Leklai Rainbow Stone in its glass case and I’m happy with the product. It’s exactly as shown. So excited to experience the energy and power of this beautiful stone. Thank you!

All Ratings

  • Quality of Product :
    (5)
  • On time Delivery :
    (5)
  • Customer Service :
    (5)
Verified Buyer

J
Author: Jacqueline Stone -

  • Review Add on: 22/04/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this beautiful bracelet! It arrived and I was wearing it shortly after. I believe the energy in it is real as I can feel it and have switched wrist and know exactly when to remove it. It’s as beautiful as the picture. Thank you!

All Ratings

  • Quality of Product :
    (5)
  • On time Delivery :
    (5)
  • Customer Service :
    (5)
Verified Buyer

B
Author: Beth -

  • Review Add on: 08/05/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Recommend! It’s beautiful like all of the items on this shop, if you’re hesitating to buy anything please don’t! This shop has so many beautiful and unique products, thank you for offering these

All Ratings

  • Quality of Product :
    (5)
  • On time Delivery :
    (5)
  • Customer Service :
    (5)
Verified Buyer

B
Author: Beth -

  • Review Add on: 08/05/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is such a beautiful product!! Exactly as seen in the images, arrived quickly and haven’t stopped wearing it since!

All Ratings

  • Quality of Product :
    (5)
  • On time Delivery :
    (5)
  • Customer Service :
    (5)
Verified Buyer

E
Author: Ethan -

  • Review Add on: 25/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Highly recommend!
Flawless and beautiful

All Ratings

  • Quality of Product :
    (5)
  • On time Delivery :
    (5)
  • Customer Service :
    (5)
Verified Buyer

J
Author: Jessica -

  • Review Add on: 13/05/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Super beautiful leklai. I am truly in love!!!

All Ratings

  • Quality of Product :
    (5)
  • On time Delivery :
    (5)
  • Customer Service :
    (5)

    Attachment Images

  • as11652443728sd4.jpg
Verified Buyer

J
Author: Jesse Allen -

  • Review Add on: 13/06/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent product! Delivered really fast! This Rainbow Leklai looks great and the spiritual protection is incredible!

All Ratings

  • Quality of Product :
    (5)
  • On time Delivery :
    (5)
  • Customer Service :
    (5)
Verified Buyer

j j
Author: jenny l j -

  • Review Add on: 22/03/2022
  • Average Rating: (4)

Delivery was quick and my stone is amazing

All Ratings

  • Quality of Product :
    (5)
  • On time Delivery :
    (5)
  • Customer Service :
    (4)
Verified Buyer

L R
Author: Ludwight Rigueur -

  • Review Add on: 22/03/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent product quality!

The best and beyond customer service.
Thank so much OldAmulet for providing the best Leklai and Naga-Eye to the world.

Keep up the great work!

All Ratings

  • On time Delivery :
    (5)
  • Quality of Product :
    (5)
  • Customer Service :
    (5)

Thank you for your supported
Verified Buyer

A
Author: Anna Bryant -

  • Review Add on: 23/03/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely anazing! As soon as I put it on the energies around me seemed to disappeared and my mood instantly changed to peace and happiness.

I HIGHLY recommend this product if you need peace and protection. Fantastic quality a bit heavy but absolutely perfect! Fantastic customer care all the way to delivery status.

Thank you guys so much! I will be back to purchase more!

All Ratings

  • Customer Service :
    (5)
  • On time Delivery :
    (5)
  • Quality of Product :
    (5)

Thank you for your reviwing.
Showing 1 to 10 of 31 (4 Pages)
COVID-19 NOTICE
Order may delay some country. However, We will do everything the best way to delivery all amulets to you. God Bless you & Thank you for your support.